ch 14 quick review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

ch 14 quick review

Post  Admin on Thu Dec 02, 2010 1:47 am

Landon came through for Eric , Exposing Ashlee for the lying coniving girl that she is , but with exposing her came exposing her two accomplices Craig and Stefan ending two relationships, and also after all this Eric and Landon find the courage to be together (Finally) and lets not forget Danny gets a happy ending in this chapter as well when Adam tells him he will fight for him against Craig. seems like all worked well for everyone , well everyone except Ashlee , Stefan and Craig , What did you think ???
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 149
Join date : 2010-04-09
Age : 29
Location : New York City

View user profile http://fiction4u.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: ch 14 quick review

Post  KY on Thu Dec 02, 2010 5:00 pm

This was a whirlwind of a chapter, I'm still catching my breath. The whole story seemed to come together here in one chapter. Great story!!!!

KY

Posts : 24
Join date : 2010-06-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Why wasn't Ashlee arrested?

Post  David Wynyard on Sat Dec 11, 2010 10:47 am

I don't understand why Ashlee was not arrested. Perhaps the law in Texas permits people to file false charges?

David Wynyard

Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-12-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: ch 14 quick review

Post  Admin on Mon Dec 13, 2010 9:54 pm

David Wynyard wrote:I don't understand why Ashlee was not arrested. Perhaps the law in Texas permits people to file false charges?

David , you are so right , i just wanted to focus on bringing Eric and Landon together , i will Address Ashlee a little more in the next chapter . thank you for reading.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 149
Join date : 2010-04-09
Age : 29
Location : New York City

View user profile http://fiction4u.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: ch 14 quick review

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum